You can delete Timers in multiple ways:
- If a Timer is running, you can also tap the Close icon.
- Under the Setting screen, you will find a large red “Delete Timer” button at the bottom.
- Under the List View, you can tap on an Inactive timer to delete.
- Deleting a Timer is permanent. Whenever a user tries to Close or Delete a Timer there is always an option to Save.