Will I lose my saved Timers when I update to the latest version of the app? December 01, 2023 19:26 Updated No. When users upgrade to the new version of the Android app, they will not lose Timers that have already been saved. Related articles Can I install an older version of the app? I purchased a new device or accidentally deleted the App. Do I have to buy the app again? What is the difference between a Quick Set Timer and Custom Timer? What is the “List View” screen? How do I prevent my device from falling asleep while Timers are running?